



(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)





Dt: 17.03.2020



जन जन के लिए भण्डारण - WAREHOUSING FOR EVERY ONE

No: CWC/Rectt/DR/Trng./Interaction/2019-20/358

Sub: One (01) Day Interaction cum Familiarization Program for the newly joined officials of the Corporation on 24.03.2020...reg.

It has been decided to conduct one day interaction-cum-familiarisation programme and the following officials are hereby deputed for the aforementioned interaction programme to be held at Corporate Office, New Delhi scheduled on 24.03.2020 to familiarise the new joinees with the organisation set up at Corporate Office accordingly: -

S. No	NAME	Place of Posting	Region	Designation
	Ist Batch (10:00 – 11:30 hrs.)			
1.	PRIYABRATA MALLIA	Bidar	Bangalore	JTA
2.	SOORAJ JOY	Gadag-II	Bangalore	JTA
3.	ASWATHY MOHAN	Mangalore-I	Bangalore	JTA
4.	ANITTA JOSEPH	Bangalore-I	Bangalore	JTA
5.	ASWATHI N P	Whitefield	Bangalore	JTA
6.	SHAMBAVI K HULAJANTI	Gulbarga-II	Bangalore	JTA
7.	VISMAYA SILVASTER	Tumkur	Bangalore	JTA
8.	JAYANTA ISHWAR NAIK	Gadag-II	Bangalore	JTA
9.	AISWARYA BABU C	Tumkur	Bangalore	JTA
10.	MATHIARASU K	Davangere	Bangalore	JTA
11.	MURALIDHARAN C	Hubli	Bangalore	JTA
12.	VINAY KUMAR H R	Hubli	Bangalore	JTA
13.	AWDHESH KUMAR TIWARY	Dharwad	Bangalore	JTA
14.	SRINIVAS V	Gulbarga-II	Bangalore	JTA
15.	SHREEKANTA PANIGRAHI	Bilaspur-I	Bhopal	JTA
16.	BISWAJIT RATH	Bilaspur-I	Bhopal	JTA
17.	ABINASH JENA	Bilaspur-II	Bhopal	JTA
	IInd Batch (12:00 to 13:30 hrs.)	•	•	
18.	PAWAN PUNASIYA	Khandwa-I	Bhopal	JTA
19.	SACHIN SAURAV	Bilaspur-I	Bhopal	JTA
20.	SHUBHAM	Bhopal-I	Bhopal	JTA
21.	MONICA GHOSH	Bilaspur-II	Bhopal	JTA
22.	PRATEEK ANAND	Raipur-III	Bhopal	JTA
23.	POOJA KUMARI	Raigarh-II	Bhopal	JTA
24.	DEEPU TIWARY	Narsinghpur	Bhopal	JTA
25.	RAGHVENDRA SINGH	Morena-I	Bhopal	JTA
26.	SNEHA KUMARI	Pithampur	Bhopal	JTA
27.	ASTHA DWIVEDI	Katni	Bhopal	JTA
28.	UMA MANDAL	Indore-IV	Bhopal	JTA
29.	SHWETA ARYA	Bhopal-I	Bhopal	JTA
30.	SHRIKANT PRAJAPATI	Chhindwara	Bhopal	JTA
31.	SHRINIVASAN PRAVEEN	Bhopal-I	Bhopal	JTA
32.	SUKHI MANDI	Raipur-I	Bhopal	JTA
33.	SUMAN SOREN	Bhatapara-II	Bhopal	JTA
34.	PUSHPENDRA SINGH	Sheopurkalan-II	Bhopal	JTA
	IIIrd Batch (14.30 hrs. onwards)	•	•	
35.	RANVIR KUMAR	Burhanpur	Bhopal	JTA
36.	AJAY RATHI	Indore-V	Bhopal	JTA
37.	ANIL KUMAR SINGH	Khandwa-I	Bhopal	JTA

38.	MANOJ KUMAR RUHELA	Khandwa-II	Bhopal	JTA
39.	RATNESH KUMAR PATHAK	Morena-I	Bhopal	JTA
40.	SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH	Maksi	Bhopal	JTA
41.	MANISH KUMAR PANDEY	Maksi	Bhopal	JTA
42.	PIYALI DAS	Raigarh-I	Bhopal	JTA
43.	ARNAB RUJ	Raipur-IV	Bhopal	JTA
44.	ADITI JAIN	Morena-II	Bhopal	JTA
45.	ADITI NANDY	Raipur-IV	Bhopal	JTA
46.	SARITA MEENA	Indore-I	Bhopal	JTA
47.				AE
	GURPINDER SINGH	Regional Office	Delhi	(Electrical)
48.		CW Greater		
	RAHUL BISHT	Noida	Delhi	AE (Civil)
49.		Pers. Division,	Corporate Office,	
	VINAY GOYAL	CO New Delhi	New Delhi	Supdt
50.		Pers. Division,	Corporate Office,	
	SHRUTI	CO New Delhi	New Delhi	Supdt

The officials are requested to report for the interaction on the aforementioned time as mentioned against each batch only at 'Warehousing Bhawan', 4/1, Siri Institutional Area, August Kranti Marg, Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016.

The programme is mandatory for all officials. It is therefore requested that all officials shall report as per the stipulated date and time, including those who are on leave/tour. No request for change of date shall be considered.

(Sumit Kumar)
Manager (Trng./Rectt.)

CC:

- 1. DGM (Pers.), CWC, CO, New Delhi for information, please.
- 2. RM, CWC, RO Bangalore/ Bhopal/ Delhi with the request that the concerned officials are relieved well in time for interaction.
- 3. MIS Division, CO with the request to please upload this training order on CWC website.
- 4. Guard File